ga cancer

ga cancer

Steering Committee | Prevention | Early Detection & Screening | Diagnosis & Staging | Treatment & Palliation | Data & Metrics



Co-Chair: Pam Arlotto
Chief executive Officer
Maestro Strategies

Co-Chair: Joe Lipscomb, PhD
GCC Distinguished Cancer Scholar
Rollins School of Public Health
Emory University

Rana Bayakly, MPH
Director, Georgia Comprehensive Cancer
Georgia Department of Human Resources
Division of Public Health

Tom Bell
Vice President, Professional Services
Phoebe Putney Memorial Hospital

Susan Irby
Operating Officer
Maestro Strategies

Nancy Johnson
Lewis Cancer Center at St. Joseph's/Candler

Jerry Ledlow, PhD
Graduate Program Director
Health Services Policy and Management
Georgia Southern University

Jack Mandel, PhD
GCC Distinguished Cancer Scholar
Professor, Rollins School of Public Health at
Emory University

Angie Patterson
Vice President and COO
Georgia Cancer Coalition

Richard St. Pierre, PhD
Professor of Public Health
Armstrong Atlantic State University

Stuart Tedders, PhD
Associate Professor of Epidemiology
Center for Rural Health and Research,
Georgia Southern University

Kevin Ward, MPH
Deputy Director, Georgia Center for Cancer
Emory University



© 2008 Georgia Cancer Coalition & GA Department of Human Resources